Texas residents: By clicking Enroll Now, you will be redirected to the Learn2serve website as the provider of this course Learn2serve will ask for personally identifiable information required by TABC and necessary to complete the course. Clicking Enroll Now will not charge you any fees, however you can refuse to be transferred to this website by choosing not to click Enroll Now.
Approved TABC Certification Course in English/Spanish. Easy, safe website, 24/7 customer support, Register Now!
Our Official TABC Certification website offers online TABC Certification training in English/Spanish for both on and off premise establishments in Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Arlington, El Paso, Corpus Christi, and Texas statewide.
What's TABC Certification all about?
Alcohol training & education is about awareness, prevention, and risk management. Our officially approved Texas TABC Certification Course covers the Texas laws related to the sale or service of alcoholic beverages as it relates to minors, intoxicated persons, and non-members of a private club.
Servers and sellers have a grave responsibility over the course of their profession to ensure they are serving responsibly and within the limits of the law. This course will provide managers,
bartenders, servers, waiters and staff with the necessary techniques & knowledge to prevent and spot potential issues associated with alcohol service such as;
• Intoxicated patrons/proven intervention techniques
• How to spot underage drinkers/minors
• Third-party sales
• Fake or altered ID’s
• How to prevent DUI's
• The laws related to alcohol serving or selling
• And more...
At Tabc2serve.com you can get certified online for only $11.99. The benefits of being certified are endless. For example, you can protect your business, patrons, and yourself from potential liability. In addition, law enforcement will generally mitigate fines and penalties if you are certified and a mistake is made. Fines can exceed $4,000 and potential jail time. There is simply no cheaper or faster way to protect yourself from liability!
Why Choose Us?
• #1 TABC Certification course, since 1997
• Course preferred by 7 out of 10 students
• Secure online registration, self-paced, no time limit
• Certificate recognized by more industry employers
• Unlimited live customer support, 24/7, toll free!
• Print free official Certificate upon completion
Texas Alcohol Laws
Alcohol sales are not controlled by the state. On-premise establishments can sell alcohol from 7 AM – 2 AM M-S and 12AM – 2AM on Sundays. Off-premise locations can sell alcohol from 7AM – Midnight M – F, 7AM – 1AM Saturday and Noon – Midnight Sundays. You must be 21 to purchase alcohol. Read more at the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission’s website here.